SoraiDocs
GuidesAPI reference

sorai logout

Forget the saved key on this machine.

The key keeps working until you revoke it in the console.

sorai logout [flags]

Also available as sorai auth logout.

Flags

  • --profile <name>: The saved login to forget. Defaults to SORAI_PROFILE, or the default login.

On this page